The Catholic Syrian Bank Limited is a private sector bank with headquarters in the Thrissur district of Kerala, India. It is one of the oldest banks in India: it was founded on 26 November 1920,[2] well before Indian independence, and opened for business on the following New Year's Day. The bank has 431 branches

  • No. of Districts covered:27
  • No. of Regional Offices :10
  • No. of Branches :586

Partner Banks