Utkal Grameen Bank (UGB) (Odia: ) is a Regional Rural Bank established on 1 November 2012 with the merger[2] of Rushikulya Gramya Bank and Utkal Gramya Bank in terms of provisions of Regional Rural Banks Act 1976. The bank is sponsored by State Bank of India & is jointly Owned by the Government of India, Government of Odisha and SBI.

The shareholders of the Bank are Govt. of India (50%), State Bank of India (35%) and Govt. of Odisha (15%). The Bank is operating in 17 districts of Odisha State with its Head Office at Bolangir. Besides, the bank has seven Regional Offices in western and southern Odisha

Partner Banks